Se7en +679

Soooooo! I have been away for so long ;-; DAMN TAX SEASON! Still 2 weeks to go… I almost…almost need to sleep overnight at the office just to get Sh*ts done!

Anyway, phew.. finally — I squeeze some time to make a photo \o/ Spring is a season of flowersss *throw you petals* and is my favourite season ❤

Featuring latest gacha set by =Zenith= available at KUSTOM 9. It comes with hat, bags, and basket decor. A cute spring set to collect *-*

Snapshot_2074_cj

Decor –

House and Chairs:
Trompe Loeil – Leander Beach Cottage White ▣NEW▣@Collabor88 Apr
Trompe Loeil – Leander Chair Tall ▣NEW▣@Collabor88 Apr

Books: DISORDERLY. / Rosy Vintage / Books

Bunnies: +Half-Deer+ Forest Sonata – Bunny Planter

Snapshot_2074_j

Hair on left <- StealthicWillow  ▣NEW▣@Collabor88 Apr

Hair on right -> Sintiklia – Hair Titania ▣NEW▣@Collabor88 Apr

Ok yes. Please forgive me for the short blog this time! I will be back in May! ❤
TTYL *rush back to work*

-Fine

Flickr?

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑