Don’t rush the process. Good things take time.

How long it gonna takes for you to get ready in the morning? Duh. I could spend hours to figure out my outfit, then hairstyle, then purse, then shoes…on and on and on… But trust me, the result will worth!

This is just my typical morning, battling in my closet feeling lost. If I don’t have to get out, I will just stay comfy with my lounge wear. Wireless bra is a must – wearing MossuCamilla.Top with Camilla.Cardigan (on left). The bra comes with transparent options and numerous colors on fatpack HUD. Customization for the main, the edge, lace and bow. The cardigan comes with it is an off-shoulder design. Easy to be mix-and-match with other outfit too! This collection was comes with a pantie which is not shown in my pic. It was a past release so you may find it at the mainstore now. A pair of comfy leggings is also essential. The cute pattern that CrybunbunCutiepie Pants carried my hearts away. The bow design is absolute cuteness here. You may also find it at its mainstore now.

Speaking of pants, I would love to highlight my Addams // Hem Low Rise Runched Pant (on right). The side slit with bows is really sexy and cool. The Hem Platform Heel Sandal comes with it can be shown perfectly with the slit design. Although it comes with a top with this set, I rather have Cynful Vibe Check Top with The Go Getter Shrug today. Just how the “V” shape at the front the top and the pants matched, created a nice space for my belly HA! This is a perfect casual outfit to be honest, I don’t know why I am still holding that little dress on hand…

Scene –

{moss&mink} Sarah Clothing Rack (Vintage) °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖° Kustom 9 Nov
ZAKER : Victoria Side Table °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖°Equal 10 Nov
ZAKER : Victoria Vase °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖°Equal 10 Nov
ZAKER : Victoria Books °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖°Equal 10 Nov
ZAKER : Victoria Chair °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖°Equal 10 Nov
Fancy Decor: Fletcher Lamp °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖°Equal 10 Nov
The Vordun: Collector’s Mug °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖°Equal 10 Nov
MishMishKitten Yarn Bowl
ASO! Vintage Curtain
dust bunny . hanging propagation bottles
dust bunny . blossom books
dust bunny . violet vanity . makeup bag
dust bunny . gumball machine . flowers . pink
dust bunny . maple market bouquet
dust bunny . flower cushion
+Half-Deer+ Sleepy Cat – Calico
+Half-Deer+ Carefree Bikini Clutter
+Half-Deer+ Carefree Bikini Clutter
+Half-Deer+ Socks Clutter

Hair: VCO ~ MOCO
Top: MossuCamilla.Top
Cardigan: Mossu Camilla.Cardigan
Leggings: CryBunBunCutiepie Pants
Slippers: Lyrium. Cloud Slides °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖°Equal 10 Nov

Hair: StealthicCapture °˖✧◝🎁◜✧˖° GROUP GIFT w/ group fee
Top: Cynful Vibe Check Top
Cardigan: Cynful Go Getter Shrug
Pants: Addams // Hem Low Rise Ruched Pant
Heels: Addams // Hem Platform Heel Sandal
Pose: – Sweet Art – Violet Static 2 °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖°Equal 10 Nov

Ok time to rush out now! Talk soon ❤

-Fine…+1029

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑