Thanks for all the lessons, 2023!

The hustle and bustle few days have past, been through a lot of gatherings and parties, and finally I am able to sit down and enjoy some quality me-time. I haven’t taken down the Christmas decor yet, still love the lights and warm bling bling in the evening. Weather has been warm lately, but I still enjoy my hot chocolate besides the fireplace. My little cubs are NOT from North Pole so don’t worry! They are are Oh, and Lauv, together they are “OLAF”! not easy to be melted even near fire! (hope you get my joke lol) They are actually adopted from +Half-Deer+ Polar Bear Cubs.

Scene –

DISORDERLY. / Ministar Tree °˖✧◝🔥◜✧˖°Collabor 88 Dec
+Half-Deer+ Mini Ceramic House
+Half-Deer+ Christmas Garland II
ionic : Moon harp table °˖✧◝🔥◜✧˖° Equal 10 Dec
ionic : Wooden geometrical shelf
Apple Fall Model Plane
West Village Spring Tulips
ZAKER : Kendall Candle °˖✧◝🔥◜✧˖° Equal 10 Dec
ZAKER : Kendall Sofa °˖✧◝🔥◜✧˖° Equal 10 Dec

<-> swipe for close up!

Hair: StealthicCapture °˖✧◝🎁◜✧˖°Group Gift w/ joining fee
Earrings 1: cheezu. cross earring
Earrings 2: Nyoko – Mi-Cha
Outfit: Addams // Ira Off Shoulder Draped Sweater and Open Flare Jean °˖✧◝🆕◜✧˖°The Statement Arena Jan

Thank you for your support for another year with me. I am always spoiled by your Likes, Faves and Comments on all of my social platforms! It is no longer easy to be a blogger in this time when there are more and more distractions intervene my life… Even more challenging when there are so many talented bloggers/photographers around and I can’t keep up with the skills and time devoted. I am very thankful for all this virtual world has been given me. Thank you 2023!

-Fine…+1036

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑