Past our bedtime.

Review copies have been piling up just because I don’t have a reason to get out of my home. So, hoodies and sweatpants are my usual boring outfit these days….Found a new night club nearby, think it would be great to hang out and have alcohol to get the body warmed up?

Weather changed extremely quick recently. We got heavy snow storm last week and now we are wearing short sleeves without issues. So I am actually lightening my outfit today and found some pieces from my pile that I wanna feature today. Check out Mossu for their Camilla set. It has been out for awhile. It is a really comfy fitted bra top with cardigan set. The lace gives a bit of cuteness. The fluffy cardigan is with an open chest design which can be easily worn with other outfit. I have been wearing these for multiple times if you have noticed. Think it works well as casual wear too, just like what I did today. You may find this set at Mossu. Also on me is Addams // Camila Cami Bodysuit. This is an interest collection with multiple pieces which you can mix-and-match. I am just wearing the bodysuit here without the outer sweater and scarf. I find it looks great just by itself, so I am not wearing other components. Instead, I tried on PseudoMode Denim jacket in pink. That’s the vibe I need! You may check out the full collection at Addams, and the denim jacket can be found at Equal 10 this round.

Hair: StealthicBloom w/ Bang
Beanie: .MUSH. Comfy Beanie
Earrings: kotte – sweetie earrings – marshmallow
Choker: MIWAS / Butterfly choker
Jacket: PseudoMode Denim jacket .+:。☆ 🆕 ☆.+:。 Equal 10 Jan
Bodysuit: Addams // Camila Cami Bodysuit
Boots: Semller United Nubuck Boots

Hair: [monso] Chae
Sunglasses: Insomnia Angel . Agemizawa – happy glasses
Earrings: ^^Swallow^^Earrings H03
Necklace: ^^Swallow^^Cameron Necklace .+:。☆ 🆕 ☆.+:。 Kustom 9 Jan
Top: MossuCamilla.Top
Jacket: MossuCamilla.Cardigan
Pants: AMITOMO – Witty
Shoes: [spectacledchic] Anya Shoes

Pose: Lyrium. Ren and Sweet Art. Alice .+:。☆ 🆕 ☆.+:。 Equal 10 Jan

Scene –

.PALETO.Backdrop:. GR-4 .+:。☆ 🆕 ☆.+:。 Equal 10 Jan
The Horror!~ Strobing Control – Pole – Pink/Blue .+:。☆ 🆕 ☆.+:。 Kustom 9 Jan
TROPIX // Parking Meter Cone
+Half-Deer+ Heart Traffic Light
[VOZ] Starry Sky

Alright, we gotta head in the club. Chat later ❤

-Fine…+1039

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑