Judge me by the people I avoid.

<-> swipe for close up!

Scene –

.PALETO.Backdrop:. CNS .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@Equal 10 Feb
NOMAD // Barbed Wire Fence // Short
The Horror!~ GAM3R Neon Set – Game Over
*bbqq*-Electricity meter
FOXCITY. Prop – Pink Shopping Cart
taikou / recycle crate

<- me on left

Hair: [monso] Rinn
Choker: AMITOMO / Falling In Love GACHA / Cross choker
Jacket: MIWAS / Mii Jacket
Top: {TNK] TORN CROPPED .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@ The Warehouse Sale Feb
Pants: FACS ~ Track Pants .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@ The Warehouse Sale Feb
Sneakers: Addams//Mel High Top Sneakers
Bag: [V.C.LAB] Free Somebody GACHA. bag

-> me on right

Hair: Stealthic Unfazed
Eyes: LOTUS. Mercedes .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@Equal 10 Feb
Jacket: GEO – Ryder Hoodie .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@Equal 10 Feb
Hoodie: Cynful Rude Girl Hoodie Dress .+:。☆ ☆.+:。Update
Socks: Sweet Thing. OMG Fuzzy Socks
Boots: Semller Worn Brit Boots

❤ pls forgive my short and quick post today!

-Fine,,,+1049

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑