if it makes you happy, then it is not a waste of time.

Noticing there are more and more people leaving this creative platform, due to the limitations/restrictions on social medias, or due to the other lives, or due to whatever reasons. People who don’t understand what we are doing here might say it is a waste of time. Sometimes I question myself as well. Especially these two months, it was very difficult for me to keep up, in addition to the negative vibes spreading among the community these days make everyone feeling depressing. It is sad to see people go. I think I will feel sad to see myself going too. So I try to find that one reason keeps me staying within the million reasons that tell me I should not.

The time I spend on dressing up and decorating, gives peaceful and happiness. Yea, if it continues to make me happy, it is not a waste of time, I guess.

One of my favourite scene is chilling in the garden. I think you’ve seen that many times lol, hope it won’t make you feel repetitive? That’s my favourite thing to do irl on weekends too!

Scene –

+Half-Deer+ Wisteria Fence
+Half-Deer+ Star Garden Tree .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@ACCESS Apr
MishMishGarden Gnome
SILK: Kawaii Bear Chair .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@Equal 10 Apr
SILK: Egg Plush .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@Equal 10 Apr

OK – back to the matters. Brought to you are some (hopefully still considered) latest releases these days while I am working hard on catching up!

Hairstyling I have Stealthic Fortune. Good news is, this is a FREEBIE for group members (w/ joining fee). This simple long hair with natural curve is very easy to go with many looks and styling. You don’t need to collect many similar hairs, but just one that could create million looks. Consider joining the group for a one time fee and enjoy free hairs from time-to-time! And I also want to mention my cool pants, which comes from CryBunBun. Arterie pants comes with optional harness, and a HUD that could change colors for left/right sides. I mean, they could go in different colors. You can create really swaggy look from this pants with boots. It isn’t quite suit my garden look but hey lol I just want to wear this pair of platform walking on the fresh grass!

Hair: Stealthic Fortune .+:。☆ 🎁 ☆.+:。 Group Gift w/ joining fee
Hat: `M.BIRDIE / BonoBona look. HAT2
Eyes: {S0NG} Adams
Top: .miss chelsea. Zaya Top .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@Equal 10 Apr
Pants w/boots: CryBunBunArterie Pants and Harness

Here I have tram for my hairstyling. N0408 is a parted middle length curvy hair. What makes it special is the bang. It is a separated unrigged piece to attached. HUD that comes with it provides a number of bangs options. Apart from making the bang with a different color, the bang options bring the hair actually ALIVE! Check it out at Collabor 88 right now. Also from C88, I got this Hana Dress from DAMie, and collab brand between BADA and M.Mie. This is a very naughty and playful one. The script built-in allows you (or public) to take a peek at your…um…. I mean…..boobies!!! I’m too shy to show it off unfortunately lol. You may take a look of how it works here.

Hair: tram N0408 hair2 !!FAT BONUS!! .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@Collabor 88 Apr
Flower: kottelovely flower
Eyes: StardustLove Eyes
Dress: DAMie / Hana Dress .+:。☆ 🔥 ☆.+:。@Collabor 88 Apr
Jacket: Mossu Oakley.Fur Coat
Garter: Insomnia Angel . Zehra rose garter

Ha – finally I have a blog that is full of content after a long while. I hope you enjoy this one! Have a great day!

Love,
Fine…+1053

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑